Awards Committee

We would like the thank our Awards Committe Members for their continued support.

Dr. Joyce Marie Davis
Minister of Music

Elma Hairston
Johnson & Johnson
Dynamic Images

Vern L. Howard
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Colorado Commission

Priscilla Linsley
KLA Associates

Frances McDonald
Colorado Civil Rights Division

Sandra Moore-Mann
Mile High United Way

Toya Nelson
Governor’s Commission on Community Service

Claudette Sweet
Vocalist & Community Activist

Landri Taylor
Urban League of Metropolitan Denver

Elizabeth Yohe
Anti-Defamation League


Find the last offers by SkyBet at Bonuses

Posted in Uncategorised

Copyright © 2015 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Colorado Holiday Commission. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Warp Theme Framework